Log in

Board of Directors

The Mandan Progress Organization is led by a team of membership-elected board members. Comprised of 9 at-large seats, 3 appointments from municipal partners and 1 ex-officio seat the board ensures the mission of the MPO is achieved.

2023 Mandan Progress Organization Board

Kristi Kraft (2022-2024), Pres.
American Family Insurance

Chad Bartosh (2022-2023), VP
Railway Credit Union

Jeff Erickson (2022-2023), Treas/Secretary
Security First Bank

Zac Ranisate (2022-2023), Past Pres.

John Bollinger (2023-2025)
Larks and Funatix Events

Ryan Heinsohn (2023-2025)
BEK Communications

Kelly Thomas
Mandan Parks & Rec

Erik Dietrich, Ex-Officio
Fort Abraham Lincoln State Park, 

Janelle Heinsohn, Ex-Officio
Mandan Public Schools, Community Relations Coordinator

Raymond Morell
Morton County, Commissioner

Tim Helbling
City of Mandan, Mayor

Madison Cermak, Ex-Officio
City of Mandan, Business Development Office

MPO Directors are elected by the membership and serve a two-year term. The board will be comprised of not less than 11 nor more than 13 directors.

Call or Email us

Office: (701) 751-2983

Email: info@mandanprogress.org


411 West Main St.

Mandan, ND 58554

© 2022 Mandan Progress Organization.  All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software